ua | en | ru
0 800 334 777
free from mobile and landline
Free shipping   Kyiv: we will deliver 29.09   Ukraine: we ship today   1 month warranty


The main "wipers" of Ukraine =)

Dvorniki.ua has been selling wipers for cars since 2009 and only them. In the field of windshield wipers, no one else in Ukraine has such experience. Hundreds! thousands of drivers have chosen us and stay with us. Buying from us is simple and convenient.

You can read reviews about our work, for example, on OtzyvUA and Hotline, or typing "dvorniki.ua reviews" in Google and scrolling through a couple of pages. You can take a look at review section on our website. Or just ask your friends - someone must have heard something, and we are almost sure that this is something good.

Our store was covered by Forbes, Delo and other publications. We are more than available for communication by mail mail@dvorniki.ua and on Facebook page.



We are fans of what we do: walking the streets, all we see are wipers on cars. We are interested in dealing with all sorts of strange attachments and wiper lengths, with the most unusual and rare cars. That is why we know everything or almost everything in the world about wipers (and we learn more and more every day).

Our goal is for people to easily and conveniently buy wipers for their cars. We want drivers not to bother with the issue of wipers for the windshield or rear window (is there nothing else to bother them with in life?), Knowing that if there are any questions, you can just call DvornikiUA, they know everything and they will tell you everything.

We are also very human and strive to make buying from us a really pleasant experience. We do not know of a single customer who has been deceived in any way by our store. We easily and without wasting the client's time change the wiper blades under warranty. We return the money if the customer desires so. We destroy our rare mistakes exclusively at our own expense.

Those guarantees that we give, no one else gives.

Select wipers by car model


Exact selection by car and 1 month warranty for all wiper blades

☏ (044) 228-06-29
Киев: доставим сегодня!
Бесплатная и быстрая доставка дворников по Киеву и в любой город Украины

Главные «дворники» Украины =)

Dvorniki.ua с 2009-го года продает дворники и только их. В сфере стеклоочистителей никто другой в Украине не обладает таким опытом. Десятки тысяч водителей выбрали нас и остаются с нами. Покупать у нас просто и удобно.

Почитать отзывы о нашей работе можно, к примеру, на сайтах OtzyvUA, СтопШопШопРевьюHotline, или забив "dvorniki.ua отзывы" в Гугле или Яндексе и пролистав пару страниц. Или просто поспрашивайте у знакомых — кто-то что-то наверняка слышал, и мы почти уверены, что это что-то хорошее.

О нашем магазине писали Forbes, Дело и другие издания. Мы более чем доступны для общения по почте mail@dvorniki.ua и на Фейсбуке.




Мы — фанаты своего дела: идя по улицам, всё, что мы видим — это дворники на машинах. Нам интересно разобраться со всякими странными креплениями и длинами щеток, с самыми необычными и редкими автомобилями. Именно поэтому мы знаем о дворниках всё или почти всё на свете (а еще с каждым днем мы узнаем всё больше и больше).

Наша цель — чтобы люди могли легко и удобно купить дворники для своих машин. Мы хотим, чтобы водители не заморачивались вопросом щеток для лобового стекла (разве нечем больше в жизни им заморачиваться?), зная, что если появятся какие-то вопросы – можно просто позвонить в ДворникиУА, там всё знают и всё расскажут.

Еще мы человечны и стремимся к тому, чтобы покупать у нас было по-настоящему приятно. Мы не знаем ни одного клиента, который был бы в какой-либо степени обманут нашим магазином. Мы легко и не тратя время клиента меняем щетки стеклоочистителя по гарантии. Мы возвращаем деньги, если того пожелает клиент. Мы разруливаем свои редкие ляпы исключительно за свой счет.

Те гарантии, которые мы даем, не дает больше никто.


«Конкуренты»: 2dvornika.com.ua, avtodvornik.com.ua, дворники.com, autowipers.com.ua и пр., знайте, вы — лузеры!

Подобрать дворники по модели авто


Точный подбор по авто и гарантия 1 месяц на все щетки стеклоочистителя
mail@dvorniki.ua
Быстрый поиск    
©2009—2016 Dvorniki.ua™ — Дворники, щетки стеклоочистителя на все автомобили с бесплатной доставкой по Украине